☆ SS501 :: Triple S ☆

[Pics] 090305 Hyun Joong Haptic Pop phone wallpaper

Posted on: March 5, 2009

[Pics] 090305 Hyun Joong Haptic Pop phone wallpaper

Source: SS601.c0m

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK!

101 Responses to "[Pics] 090305 Hyun Joong Haptic Pop phone wallpaper"

I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONG! HE IS SO HANDSOME.

me too but u know when he come to Malaysia?

Yup!! He is so cute. Kwiyeowo. KHJ orenmanida…pogoshipo-yo. Gumawo

there so cute and HOT..im drooling..hehe.. 🙂

i still like his old hair style..but he’s still cute 😉

OMG….Kim Hyun Joong is extremely gorgeous….
i love him soooooo much…drooling drooling….:D

i like it ………………….so handsome he is

kim hyun joong… i lke him
any your do is fit to you,
u more handsome

you are my favourite… love you kim hyun joong

i just wanna ask if kim hyun joong is already married ?

No….lucky all of the boys are single…hehe

Well ur so cute, but other than that, I think u sing like angels , eventhough I am not Korean n perhaps I dnt knw what u say, but I like the tune.

i want ss501 yahoo id pls! lol

I LOVE ITT. LOVE KIM HYUU JOONG. HE IS VERRRY PRETTY CUTIEEE LOVE HIMMM A LOT

LUVVV YA KIM HYUN JOONG!!!!!!DO U HAVE A GIRLFRIEND & HOW OLD R U???

he look cool with new hair style…^^
but i like his style when he on wgm with hwang buin….
saranghae oppa….^^

love him so so much! i think i’ll really go to korea just to see him. it may take some time but i’ll definitely go there 🙂

lol…KIM HYUN JOONG!!ur damn hot..i love u soooooo much..ur so romantic in B.O.F..n in WGM..i cant believe its u..ur soooo funny…BTW..my love lwaz 4 u..hyun joong sunbae..saranghae..

i lOve u kim hyun jOong!.. yOu are awesOme ..really!
i likee u! Im peruvian!¨*

I lOve u kim bum!..

i really like his new hairstyle…it certainly show out his features and characteristics…the size and shape of his face..wow!just handsome…love him 4ever..by the way he is 23 this year(2009)

love u kim bum! i wishes all of u(the triple KIM) all the best! have a nice day!!

I love Hyun Joong n ki Bum.
They are co cute………………………

i think They’re perfect men,haha
cZ not only good-loking but also they’re multi talented.Emm..I hope they’ll always success in their career.^_^

K.H.J … i like u so much…
u so cool in Boys Over Flowers..
hope u do acting more..
fighting:)

nice meet to you

KIM HYUN JOONG IS SO HOT. I love him!!!!!!!!!!!! <333

He’s srsly so good looking… (I mean all ss members are!)

hi……….

so sad 😦 In Joongie oopa’s smile you can see he is really tired. 😦
But still cute has honey no matter what.

so cute…so cool…so sexy…so hot…that is hyun joong…luv it

you’re like a living statue hj..i hope and i pray we’ll meet someday

Omg, Kim Hyun Joong’s damn fucking spicy hot! ♥ I love him t bits & pieces mannn! I’d faint & die in his arms. 😀

oppa hyun joong , u should take a rest . u r tired during pass time .
love oppa so much

i hope to see you all members of ss501 ..

and i hope that you’ll visit the Philippines and have a concert here..

– take care ! 🙂

So cute :x:x I love U Hyun Joong sunbae 😛

hehe he is pretty hot lol
i so want that phone but i can’t find it anywhere!!
does anyone know where u can purchase one on the net??

i really like kim hyun joong.,his so handsome and i like him being the silent type guy.,i hope to see him in person,.

is the best actor and singer i love you

■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■

i’m korean and have this mobile
haptic pop is only in korea, but there’s a way to use in other countries with magic SIM
I wanna sell this mobiles cuz i can get them here, email or contact me on msn if you wanna ask about this phone thanks

ningiral@hotmail.com
(launguage can be changed as english on phone)

■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■■

I’am Vera, from Vietnam . Heheheh…. / I like Kim Huyn Joong from BOF . Uhm You like my good brother , Super Star ,…….. Hope you can see my message . Bye bye ….

i love the three of them kim bum has a killer smile
kim joon has a face that can makes a girl’s heart beat like a drum
kim hyun joong is a dreamboy of every girl

Mr Kim Hyun Joong is so handsome and i hope you can do all what you wish
love you so much – fans of you at Viet Nam

in Viet Nam not at

i love you kim bum

bOoOoOoOoOoOOoOoOos

Xin chào ! I’am Vera Duong , from Vietnam . Happy to know he Huyn Joong through the film Boys Over Flower !! Hehehe…. Uhm .I enjoyed him Joong and SS501. First of all he is very handsome and talented. Hopefully he will have an immediate visit to our country Vietnam.
Bye bye . Good night !

I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONG

I love you KIM HYUN JOONG!

and also..

KIM BUM^^

HYUNJOONG IS MY IDOL,I HOPE HE ALWAY HAPPY IN HIS LIFE

Kim Hyun Joong’s realli cute.

what happened why arent you posting anymore?you blog is really good..

and love the pics…

kim hyun joong we love you !!!!!!!1

I love you Kim hyun joong. Please come to my country. I live in Germany but I am Myanmar. I like your song.

please give your photo and your account.Please

့ေနေကာင္းသြားျပီလား။H1N1ျဖစ္ေနတယ္ဆို။ုkim hyun joong{carefull}

့ေနေကာင္းသြားျပီလား။H1N1ျဖစ္ေနတယ္ဆို။ုkim hyun joong{carefull}
လႈိင္းဂယက္ထေအာင္လုပ္ျပီးမွဘာျဖစ္လုိ႔တိတ္ဆိတ္စြာထြက္သြားရတာလဲ။I want to friend.

i loveee you hyun joong u are sooo handsome

i like you a lot =)

Sziasztok!

Imádom őket, és de jó lenne ha eljönnének majd Magyarországra (Hungary/Hangary) is koncertezni!

Rengeteg magyar rajongójuk van itt Európában!
Kár, hogy nem igazán tudok angolul, meg koreaiul, mert ha lenne lehetőségem beszélgetni velük akkor megprobálnám valahogy elintézni/elérni, hogy itt is koncertezzenek nálunk.
Rengetegen örülnének neki, beleértve engemet is! Ha eljönnek akkor biztos az első sorban fogok lenni a koncertjükön.

Pusz, pusz, pusz minden magyar rajongónak aki ide téved!
Remélem nem én vagyok az egyedüli aki erre az oldalra téved Magyarországról.
SS501 – LOVE 😉

i like ur pupil joong
& if u smile , ur face is very sweet
i like ur song

love love love love it!!! gamsah-hamneeda!

lovely like ever

-.- are they really having there Asia Concert in Singapore (plz reply if can) 🙂 but i wish i could go -.- if its over i feel stupid asking. but w/e ^-^

왜냐하면 너무 귀엽다 준 김 형진 좋아해요 그리고 사랑

hyun joong is the best

ang cute nya bagay ang buhok nya !!!

omggg too adorable. ❤

waw so coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool……………………………

I love kim hyun joong

kim…hyung.joong..so..cute..with..new..hair..style…………..and also..with..boy..over..flower..team…

I support you wholeheartedly:)))

I support you wholeheartedly

so cute!

Choi Lee Ho 최이호 :
thankss,,,,that was fantastic
you can link me as “South Korea” ,,, I’m Lee Ho
but let me know how to link you
your blog is excelent
best wishes for you
YOUR FRIEND … LEE HO

Ihave a question from you:
pleas you do many up because inans girls love very very much his.

u are best ooooooooooooooopa!!!!!!!!!!!

u know really u are the best
oooopaaaaaaaaaaa!.tres heureux de vous voir.posso fare!bonne chance.

i love U, kim hyun joon. I really want to meet You, . .

I ‘m from indonesia. And happy birthday in last month. I’m very jealouse if you photos with a girl. . . Please feel my heart in your heart.. . Khj.

hi totally Ss501 is lovely i love them very very much forever
i have a web please meeting it
have best wishes for you

Haiz… when would you come to Viet Nam? i really want to see you ( including your wife 🙂

oooooooo my god three idiots r so cute n my kim hyun joojg is toooooooooooo cool n good n hanse….

i realy love kim hyun joong,ur verrrryyy handsome!

i loooove kim hyun joong ❤ he was in plaful kiss and it was sooooo gooood.

i love kim hyun joong and boys over flovers very much i live in iran

hi .! Am from cambodi i hope he could come to my county so much . He and all member :-). I love so much . And now he have new … Story and new song tea i want to buy it

i like kim hyun joong acting..he also handsome n so caring about his fan

Hello i am parto l’m from iran y r sooooooooooo lovely l want to meet u plz meet me chebal nan sarownoya saranghe no chinja hipoooo.

hi
i think kimhyung joon isn’t very handsome.
just one thing : plz open your eyes and look . there are very handsome men around you !
bye

haenseom

Kim Bum is looking fiiiiiine xD This is from ages ago but he’s adorable and meh 😛

he’s always cute and adorable in all times… He’s the best

kim hyun joong you are so beautiful guy

KHJ saranghaeyo…nomu choahae… KHJ aja aja huaiting… Kamsahamnida. Cheoli..

i am from india u have many fans in my country………………..love u beautiful guy………..

kimhyunjoong you are the best of my eye..you are so handson..i like you. i love you very very much.you are my no.1.you are my dream.i love you oppa.. 🙂

Leave a comment

STICKY #1

Kim Hyun Joong on KBS 'Boys over Flowers' :: Mon-Tues on KBS

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,724 hits
tracker