☆ SS501 :: Triple S ☆

[VID] 080420 Double HJ on MBC Fantasy Couple

Posted on: April 20, 2008


Photobucket

Photobucket

[DOWNLOAD] 080420 DOUBLE HJ ON MBC FANTASY COUPLE – HQ

[BRIEF ENGLISH TRANSLATION DONE BY SHADOWKEEPER OF SOOMPI]

Youtube [Part 1] [Part 2] [Part 3] [Part 4] [Part 5] [Part 6] [Part 7] [Part 8]

Credits: Quainte Clubbox + 0kassuma0 (youtube links)

15 Responses to "[VID] 080420 Double HJ on MBC Fantasy Couple"

yuuhuuuu…!!!! ss501…!!!
i’m lovin it…!!! specialy for hyung joon…!!! i love you so much…!!!!

i vEry sAraNGhae wIth You kIm hYung Joon…………..

Hi!
can you reupload the download links? Please I really want to see this TV show ^^.

Hey there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and personally
recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

Dalvik libraries are based upon a subset of Harmony libraries and therefore may violate subsetting restrictions.
In addition, human hair is porous it soaks up water which can significantly increase
the weight when wet. ‘Following Confederation in 1867, the Patent Act of 1869 standardized the patent process for the provinces of the new Dominion of Canada,’ stated Library and Archives Canada.

A burgeoning market demand for these units is on the horizon if final judgement is found against RIM.
Hopefully, if any such inventions exist, the search will locate them.
The number one thing parents seem to have trouble with is organizing the homeschool.

This is the perfect web site for everyone who wishes to find out
about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not
that I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a
fresh spin on a subject which has been written about for decades.

Great stuff, just great!

I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.

I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding
more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my
mission.

Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I
am impressed! Very useful information specifically the last
part🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time.
Thank you and best of luck.

Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this article i
thought i could also make comment due to this sensible article.

You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something that I think I would never understand.
It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward
for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users,
due to it’s good articles or reviews

I every time սsed to study article іn news papers Ьut now as I ɑm a user of internet thսs from noѡ
ӏ ɑm սsing net fοr articles oг reviews, thɑnks to web.

Spot on with tɦіs write-սp, I serioսsly
feel this site needs much mߋrе attention. I’ll proƄably be returning to ѕee morе, thanks foг the
info!

We are а bunch of volunteers аnd oρening a new scheme in our community.
Уouг site provided սs witɦ valuable info tօ work on. Ύou’ve
done an impressive process and our ԝhole community miɡht Ƅe thankful tо you.

Leave a Reply

STICKY #1

Kim Hyun Joong on KBS 'Boys over Flowers' :: Mon-Tues on KBS

a

Blog Stats

  • 816,831 hits
tracker
