☆ SS501 :: Triple S ☆

[VID] 080418 SS501 on KBS Music Bank

Posted on: April 18, 2008

[VID] 080418 SS501 on KBS Music Bank – Deja Vu live performance

Source: rmdkdl

Download: [Quainte Clubbox]

6 Responses to "[VID] 080418 SS501 on KBS Music Bank"

Wow! They sing and dance live really well now…those guys are really good…I’m really glad im one of their fans…

^I am too. Since from the start : )

Thank you sooo much

o please2..
someone makes them come to Malaysia..
its just only under Thailand..
so near..
and i can bet that there lots and lots of hard die fan of ss501 in here..
guys, if you read this, trust me Malaysia is a great country to go.
you will never ever regret.
^^

[…] [VID] 080418 SS501 on KBS Music Bank […]

how to download from Quainte Clubbox? It all korean in the website and I don’t understand it. Please show me. Must I register it first? But I can’t since I don’t know korean.

Leave a Reply

STICKY #1

Kim Hyun Joong on KBS 'Boys over Flowers' :: Mon-Tues on KBS

a

Blog Stats

  • 816,829 hits
tracker
