☆ SS501 :: Triple S ☆

[Audio] Kim Hyun Joong – Because Im Stupid (acoustic)

Posted on: February 24, 2009

ep151

[Audio] Kim Hyun Joong – Because Im Stupid (acoustic) – Boys Over Flowers episode 15 ripped

Credits: http://www.khj0606.com/

43 Responses to "[Audio] Kim Hyun Joong – Because Im Stupid (acoustic)"

i love him playing the guitar :)) thanks for sharing

i miss the five of them…

Hyun Joong, hwaiting! :D

(and oh!i’m happy to know that hyun joong and T.O.P are also good friends..i’m also a fan of big bang especially T.O.P..kekeke.just sharing :P)

thanks for sharing , he looks great playing guitar ^-^

i love his version……it’s so awesome!!!!
the original is great too……

thanks for sharing…^^ does this song include in the new ost of boys over flowers?

thanks for sharing.

i love lee min ho more than you tell him that we love him

i love woo bin and kim bum and kim hyun joong and they are soo great

Millions thanks for the song

I love this version soooooooooo much XD

Thank you again ^ ^

I like you as my brother

You are very handsome

i love this song.! ^^

well, i do hope u would reply me… love tis song man… of couse lar couse sang by u and ur fellow gang… can i be ur godsis? juseyo??? sarang hae yo!!!

i love kim hyun joong and lee min ho and kim bum and kim joon !
they are so very cool and handsom and so great.

I LOVE KIM HYUNG JOONG BECAUSE HE VERY VERY HANSOME AND FRIENDLY. ME LIKE HE ON BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS.

I LOVE KIM HYUN JOONG BECAUSE HE HANDSOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@ gantengggggggggggggg!

you are very so cool … I love you….^ – ^

ur soooooo cute.

i hope i can meet u in person.
too bad im from d philippines.

ur soooooo cute.

i hope i can meet u in person.
too bad im from d philippines.

♥ ♣ JI HOO YOON ♥ ♣

I LOVE kim hyun joong so much. more than words ! He’s handsome cool and friendly.I love hyun joong when he act as ji hoo in boys before flowers :) I melt everytime I see hyun joong ! Aaaaa

i love you chow much………thaks for inspiration hehehe……………,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,…………

Hi, You’re very handsome

I Love You so……………… much

I like you kim hyun joong,because you so cool and I like song Because I’m Stupid(SS501) ILove It. I Love You Kim Hyun Joong bye..bye..

hi kim hyun joong i hope to see you im here in the phillipines and so very handsome and so sweet and i love you very much

Sumbae, i love your song “Because I’m Stupid” from your romantic series BOF. You portrayed well your role as Ji Hoo…you’re cool!

Hope you all come to visit the Philippines!

i love your song ’cause very romantic…n i always watch BBF… U’RE sweet…Gb

Kim Joong Huyn his children will and support him forever

sEbel….

LagUNya gX bSa di doWnLoad……

I LOVE kym hyun joong,,, because you so cool and very very handsome………

heyy hyun joong???how are you??
i very like you..when going to Indonesia

hi i am from tunisia i am big fun of you
i watch you in just marrided and i listen to your group musik please send me a message i like you so much

hello.2 dayes ago i watch boyes over flowers. that was perfect.
have nice time & good luck & kiss li min hu isted of me.

Thank You for sharing your picture from the movie that named Boys Over Flowers,I liked it so much.I also have watching Boys Over Flowers,and you are very handsome.I think everybody will love you so much.I hope you are happy in everyday.Bye

I also hope you can come to Malaysia and open an concert here.I think your concert ticket all will be sold.

..helo,i’m really a big fun of yours..i hope you could come here in the philippines..saranghe kim hyun joong!!i love you so much..

Hi My name is SHAIKHA I love SS5O1 very much And I hop ALL Korea Boys Be Like >>> Kim Hyun Joong becaus he is very sexy boys also all korea boys thay have good voys

thanks…^^

ilove yuo kim hyun joong
and ss501
plz URL me
ilove yuo

i love hyun joong my honey

Hi kim hyun joong.
HoW are U?
I love u.
I hope to see you in iran.
i very very very very very very love u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMID VARAM JAVABE MANA BEDI.
MAN 14 SALAME.
VA HAMEIE FILMAIE TO RA DIDAM>
DOSET DARAM VA ASHEGHE GOROHE SS 501 HASTAM.
MAN HAMISHE BA AHANGE GOROHE SS501 KHABAM MIGIRE.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!………………………

hi kim hyun joong .my name is arezoo ferom iran. your are best actor and singer. I really love you. I wish for you the best life.

I Like it…………………….

Hi,i from iran.i love u too much,u r my best popluer.u r international singer.i proud u.have sucssesful days.Plz send message 4 me.that make me happy.

ILOVE KIM HYUN JOONG because HE very very very very very very very very very very very very very very beautiful and HANDSOME and FRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ME LIKE HE ONE BOYS BEFORE FLOWERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

STICKY #1

Kim Hyun Joong on KBS 'Boys over Flowers' :: Mon-Tues on KBS

a

Blog Stats

  • 808,803 hits
tracker
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

